Das SCHAEFERS-Team

Kundenbetreuung

Isabel Wagner

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 07381/9376-30
Telefax: 07381/9376-76
isabel.wagner@schaefers.de

Ronja vom Holzland

Günter Schaefers

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 07381/9376-30
Telefax: 07381/9376-76
guenter.schaefers@schaefers.de

Antonio Lonetti

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Telefon: 07381/9376-12
Telefax: 07381/9376-76
antonio.lonetti@schaefers.de

Monika Dizinger

Gebietsverkaufsleiterin

Telefon: 07381/9376-15
Telefax: 07381/9376-76
monika.dizinger@schaefers.de

Michael Heinlin

Handlungsbevollmächtigter
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Telefon: 07381/9376-20
Telefax: 07381/9376-76
michael.heinlin@schaefers.de

Anette Link

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon: 07381/9376-13
Telefax: 07381/9376-76
anette.link@schaefers.de

Dorothea Schumacher

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon: 07381/9376-0
Telefax: 07381/9376-76
dorothea.schumacher@schaefers.de

Kevin Fischer

Sachbearbeiter

Telefon: 07381/9376-19
Telefax: 07381/9376-76
kevin.fischer@schaefers.de

Kerstin Löffler

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07381/9376-16
Telefax: 07381/9376-76
kerstin.loeffler@schaefers.de

Lager / Versand

Michael Ruopp

Johannes Rehm

Artur Diehl

Volker Szamaitat

Stanislav Heß